A funny little thing..

20140220-134347.jpg

Sometimes it takes a really long time to figure out exactly where all the pieces fit together. I don’t have all the answers and clearly I have made many mistakes. I am not done living and I am not ready to give up trying to figure out my puzzle either. To remember this moment, exactly how it feels and tastes I must live. I need to step off the edge of the cliff and let my fears go. No plans, no back ups, no games or reasons why. Life is such a funny short little window of time and I can’t just sit on the side lines to watch it pass by.

Leave a Reply

