Day Six.

I’ve been reflecting on what exactly it has been that made me start this journey into the unknown and challenge myself to try new things. The first scary thing I did was apply for an internship with Coast To Coast Central, a company submerged in blogging and social media centered around fashion. It was a PR internship and although my major is not in PR it was something incredibly scary and new. So I applied. Obviously I didn’t get the position but it did lead to applying to other schools than my dream college, tweaking my major til it was just right and doing new and scary things every chance that I get. I am in the process of applying for an internship with Hershey. It’s incredibly exciting and scary at the same time. Along this journey I have become far more brave and bold than I ever thought I would. I am ever so grateful for my support team. I am feeling truly loved and blessed tonight. If you’re still reading this post, please cross your fingers and toes with me as I embark on this journey.

20131111-214634.jpg

Leave a Reply

