Day One.

Well like I said the plan is to do at least one thing a day that scares me. Today’s activity was actually creating the blog, so I would say that I was fairly successful! 

This semester I started at Ferris State University taking actual Hospitality classes and they have really changed my perspective on life. I don’t want to get done with school and look back and have anything to say “I wish I would have done that..” I want to take every opportunity I presented to me by the horns and run with it. Right now is the best time for me to “never say no” and just see what happens. The thought of that alone scares me to death, but I have so many things that I want to go do and see. I won’t ever get there if I stay inside my box. So I am taking this blog as my official symbol of moving forward and taking all risks. 

 

Image

Leave a Reply

